----- Friday, June 01, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
----- Saturday, June 02, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
----- Sunday, June 03, 2012 -----
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
----- Monday, June 04, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Annika P & Jessie R
 4:30 PM-5:00 PM (every Monday from 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM)
Isabel K
 5:00 PM-5:30 PM (every Monday from 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM)
----- Tuesday, June 05, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Steph Lingen
 5:30 PM-6:30 PM (every Tuesday from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, June 06, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
----- Thursday, June 07, 2012 -----
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
----- Friday, June 08, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
----- Saturday, June 09, 2012 -----
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
----- Sunday, June 10, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
----- Monday, June 11, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Annika P & Jessie R
 4:30 PM-5:00 PM (every Monday from 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM)
Isabel K
 5:00 PM-5:30 PM (every Monday from 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM)
----- Tuesday, June 12, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Steph Lingen
 5:30 PM-6:30 PM (every Tuesday from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, June 13, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
Midstates Hunter Breeding
 8:00 AM-8:30 AM
----- Thursday, June 14, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
----- Friday, June 15, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
----- Saturday, June 16, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
----- Sunday, June 17, 2012 -----
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
----- Monday, June 18, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Annika P & Jessie R
 4:30 PM-5:00 PM (every Monday from 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM)
Isabel K
 5:00 PM-5:30 PM (every Monday from 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM)
----- Tuesday, June 19, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Steph Lingen
 5:30 PM-6:30 PM (every Tuesday from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, June 20, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
----- Thursday, June 21, 2012 -----
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
----- Friday, June 22, 2012 -----
Dressage Lite
All Day (Mason City) (every day)
 In hand classes.
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
----- Saturday, June 23, 2012 -----
MLEC Fantasy Show
 All Day (every day)
Dressage Lite
All Day (Mason City) (every day)
 In hand classes.
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
----- Sunday, June 24, 2012 -----
MLEC Fantasy Show
 All Day (every day)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Sunday)
----- Monday, June 25, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Monday)
Annika P & Jessie R
 4:30 PM-5:00 PM (every Monday from 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM)
Isabel K
 5:00 PM-5:30 PM (every Monday from 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM)
----- Tuesday, June 26, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Tuesday)
Steph Lingen
 5:30 PM-6:30 PM (every Tuesday from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM)
----- Wednesday, June 27, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Wednesday)
----- Thursday, June 28, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Thursday)
----- Friday, June 29, 2012 -----
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Friday)
----- Saturday, June 30, 2012 -----
AM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
PM Feeding
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)
Stalls
 All Day (Karen) (every Saturday)